Binding Updates

(POSTED: Monday, May 16, 2022, 12:00pm ET)

The Tower Hill Companies have restored binding for new insurance policies and are accepting requests to change coverages on existing policies in Santa Cruz and Cochies counties. With this update, the restrictions currently in place in Coconino and Yavapai Counties will remain. As a reminder, no risks may be bound within a 25-mile perimeter of any existing wildfire. Please contact our Customer Service Center at (800) 342-3407 or your insurance agent with any questions.